Aisling

@Aisling-1990 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Aisling (pronounced Ash-ling but you can call me Ash). I'm 26 and work for a digital recruitment agency in East London. I enjoy the gym, cooking and a massive tv and film buff.

I'm more of a chilled out pub kinda girl, rather than partying all night.

If you'd like to know more, just say hello.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to get to know someone, and hang out. I'm definitely not looking for hook ups!

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training