Laura

@Aix-en-Provence_Laura is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Aix-en-Provence, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am an engineer working near Aix. I moved here from the UK in February and am starting to learn French but I am not very good at it. Since moving here I have learned to ski, taken snowboarding lessons (unsuccessfully), taken up squash and am looking forward to trying out lots of new activities over the summer- via farrata, wild swimming and gliding to start :-)

I like to get out and about doing activities and trying new things. Live music, dancing and good friends is where you will find me on a weekend night and swimming in the sea and drinking iced tea in the day. If that sounds like your idea of fun give me a shout and join me for a drink...

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aix-en-Provence, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Shy

Looking for

Friendship, fun and maybe something more - let's see what happens

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hockey Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Skiing Swimming Walking