Mrsdoran

@Albany_Mrsdoran is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Albany, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a pretty open and easy going person who loves meeting new people. I'm looking for a relationship.

- I'm a huge flirt and I love women a lot, I especially love seeing them smile and making them laugh. I'm forgiving to a fault with women and very big-hearted.

- Based on my appearance a lot of people would never think I love women as much as I do.

- I have lots of different hobbies/interests such as Gaming (video games), art, music, exercising and a lot more. My music taste is quite varied. I love music. My plans for the future are varied, somethings that I know are definite : traveling especially to Japan or nice places in Europe.

-I love taking care of women and having them rely on me, not to say I won't rely on someone, but I like being the more dominant person usually.


- Also when I like you , I like you that's it, No games or lies or complications. I 100% mean it and I really don't like games (unless played tastefully) I am honest about how I feel and I love it when people are just as honest back.

- Sarcasm, wittiness and intelligence are a huge turn-on's for me.

- Oh and you see in my profile where it says I am 50, I am actually not 50, I am just 40 I made a mistake when I was filling out the profile and as a new member I never knew I would not be able to change that again.

-The fact that I said I like women a lot doesn't mean I'll jump from one bed to the other, I need just One Quality person whom I can see Millions of women in her, someone whom we can go out together and do almost everything together, if you are looking to date multiple women kindly jump to the next profile... Thanks.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Albany, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Kindly, calmly read my profile and you will find everything there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rugby Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports