Lou

@Aldershot_Lou is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Aldershot, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Kind, considerate and a straight talker. A lover of the simple things in life - walks in nature, good company and good friends. I'm more of a wine bar girl than nightclub (can't remember the last time I've stepped through the doors of a club) although I do like a good dance.

Fun loving, love travelling, always up for adventure and trying new things. Life is so much better with laughter.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aldershot, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to meet ladies who share similar likes to me for friendship initially but I'm not ruling out anything more with the right person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Pop

Sports interests

Jogging Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga