Aleksandra

@Aleksandra-1979 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hard working, open hearted, Puppy- thats what I ve been called recently, looking for someone to spend time with, been single for a while, recently broken hearted........, sad but what does not kill us make us stronger and ready to move on :-) new beggining, love football, polish born, living in the uk for 9 years

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for ..... You, age, look, does not matter, it must be Something special about you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

Jess

Llanddewi Rhydderch, Monmouthshire

38