Sarah

@Alfreton-Sarah is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Alfreton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Sarah, I'm studying creative writing at uni. I love cats. I grew up in an accepting family as my parents are both female. I'm always up for a good time. I love adventures and going places, I prefer experiences to material things. I'm seriously into coffee. I like to think I'm fun and I have a good heart. I try to help people when I can and I'm loyal. If you wanna chat send me a message, I don't bite :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Alfreton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who likes to cuddle, preferably someone who likes cats. I'm not interested in people who just want to mess around, I want a romantic relationship. I'm interested in people in my own sort of age range and I want someone who I could have proper conversations with. I'd love to find someone who'd go on picnics and watch the sunset and do cute stuff together. I tend to prefer butch girls but I'm not closed minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Rugby Tennis Wrestling

2 Friends

Flory

Birchills, Walsall

25

Bethany

North Hykeham, Lincolnshire

23

1 Favorites

Sinea

Bethnal Green, Greater London

31