Ali

@Ali82 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Stamford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm a genuine, honest gal who loves to put a smile on peoples faces, love to spend time with family and friends, I've got a huge love for music and i'm currently in a band, if you would like to know more please get in touch :0)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stamford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for a genuine, honest female with nice eyes and smile and a great personality, someone who can make me laugh and have good conversation with, I'm looking for new friends as well as miss right.

Please no players or lesbians with removal vans at the ready ! :0/ lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking