Ali

@Ali_1970 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from York, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, thanks for stopping by. I'm Ali, 43 from near York.

I have an awesome 19 year old daughter who is spreading her wings at
Uni, so maybe it's time for Mum to live a little.

Well Summer came and went and due to being ill i missed it (everybody say aawwwww). Just about back on my feet and needing to get out and about, i've added a more recent photo hopefully you won't go running for the hills cause i'm crap at running so wouldn't be able to catch you!

Feel free to say hi :) xx

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Disco Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Michelle

York

51