Alice

@Alice-1995 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I study veterinary nursing at NTU. I am a keen swimmer and also did play football as well as supporting Ipswich Town. I love cooking and making meals for others. I also would like to travel but money isn't on my side to do that. Love fresh air and doing anything active but also watching bands indoors. Prefer bars over clubs.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is caring but that allows me to have my own space. Someone who is happy with not seeing me for 1 - 2 weeks when my uni work takes priority. Someone that can make me smile and laugh. To start off as friends and then what ever happens after I will take. I also like those who are spontaneous and don't need a lot of warning to do something together:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Gardening Hiking Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Melissa

Leicester

24