Alice

@Alice-Coventry is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,

I have recently taken up kickboxing which, to my surprise, I absolutely love!

I'm also learning Spanish again after a long break. I want to get up to scratch because the plan is to go to South America next Summer.

I really enjoy reading, if you have any good recommendations please tell me!

Like any normal person I love eating and cooking.

I'm always up for going to see plays and comedy.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is laid back, has an adventurous streak, can make me laugh hysterically, who has their own passions and interests and above all is a bit of a weirdo.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Kerry Louise

Stoneleigh, Warwickshire

30