Alice

@Alice-GB-84 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a sneaky sense of humor, and tend to stay positive, or have the belief that no matter how hard things get, something positive will appear eventually, I am a trustworthy, caring, considerate person and open to new ideas and also i am an artist at heart.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone who is similar in thought processes and beliefs and has interests in similar fields, Someone who stays positive, and believes that all situations that seem negative at the time will have a positive outcome and finally someone who wants to achieve their full potential, and isn't happy to sit on the fence.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

2 Friends

helen

Thorneywood, Nottinghamshire

57

chintu

Chittoor

30