Alick

@Alick is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Bridgwater, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Alick :) I'm a support worker for people with learning disabilities :) I play guitar, try to draw and take photos and I play xbox 360 :) I'm quite a quiet shy person until you get to know me, but I look out for those close to me.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bridgwater, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I have things in common with, someone who wants to travel. I want someone I can look after, but who will look after me. Someone I can spend all day with in bed watching tv and films, or out and about exploring :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Indie Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming