Alii

@Alii1992 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Alii, I'm 21and I live in a village outside of Northampton. I love music and films. I also go to the gym atleast 4 times a week :) I am also a massive Disney Kid at heart, you can never be too old for Disney in my eyes. I also enjoy camping, festivals, concerts and open fires.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Hopefully to meet new friends and possible see what happens :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Rugby Weight Training