Alisha19

@Alisha19-02 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Lahria, Bihar, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I sketch, write, English quatrains and scripts. Humor and music is my lifeline.... I enjoy 90's English songs and old songs 70's English songs. I love reading philosophy and autobiographical works and works related to history. I am an introvert, INFP-A if that matters. I seek long term chat friends. Someone to share the day with exchange mails and messages.. I am bi curious and kinda shy and awkward about it, i am also very submissive

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Lahria, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Somone older and mature , someone dominant , someone loving and caring

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports Yoga