Alison

@Alison1968 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Alison. I'm honest and caring, maybe too caring at times and have been hurt in the past, but then most people have. I'm moving forward with my life and I try as much as I can to treat others how I would like to be treated myself, but I'm human, I'm not perfect and I don't claim to be. I value my friends and family and I enjoy playing badminton. My dogs are important to me so animal lovers are a must. We all have a past it's how we deal with it and move forward with it that defines us. Anything else, feel free to ask.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Loving Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who has a good heart and is honest, caring and understanding. Looks are immaterial. Obviously there has to be some chemistry, but how someone treats me is more important than how they look. Not interested in someone who plays mind games, or who wants to use me, had enough of that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests

Swimming

1 Friends

fiona

Glasgow City

45