Alison

@Alison1970 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Melton Mowbray, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi
I'm outgoing and play badminton 2 to 3 times a week and train at home as I play competetively in the local leagues, but when it comes to socializing outside of sport I can sometimes be a bit quiet.

At home I like my pets the normal 4 leg variety, one dog and 2 cats, but also I have 4 chickens who have their own characters and they all keep me amused and on my toes. I also grow my own vegetables in the summer and doing some of my own D.I.Y.

I have come out of an 18 years partnership and now I thought it was about time I got out, meet some new friends....

Why not message me? I'm always up for popping out and meeting up for a coffee and chat. :)

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melton Mowbray, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Like minded, relaxed but out going person who wants to take the time to get to know each other. You would be into some kind of sport, or activity that we could share to get to know each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Walking Weight Training