Alison

@Alison1973 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 41 year old single lesbian, fun loving, outgoing and active. I'm sensitive and caring with a good sense of humour. I enjoy spending time with friends, real ale, running, dancing, art galleries, music, playing the piano, cooking, keeping fit and getting the most out of life. I also love staying in and watching movies, going to the cinema and reading.

I love the outdoors and spend my summers camping, cycling and wild swimming with my friends.

I'm quite political and regard myself as a feminist. I work in social care and am very much into social justice and challenging inequalities in society. It's important to me to meet other women who care about these things.

I'm looking for friendship and fun initially, to get to know people. Ultimately I'd like to meet someone for a long term relationship. So, if you like doing any of the above, or have other hobbies and experiences that you'd like to share then please get in touch.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I like women who're smart, honest and trustworthy. A sense of fun, good sense of humour, friendly, sociable and enjoy the outdoors.

Women who like exploring new things and want to get the best out of life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Garage Indie Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Running Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Hena

Wolverhampton

37

1 Favorites

Sarah

Dallington, Northamptonshire

49