Alison

@Alison1987 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im civilly partnered. Looking for non scene lesbian friendship in Birmingham City Centre, preferably an existing group.

We are intelligent people, love to dine and love our dogs.

My partner and i are also looking to start a family and we are looking for an oriental donor. We would be grateful to anyone who could point us in the right direction.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Open Minded Practical Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends only

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Weight Training