AlisonE

@AlisonE is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya, I'm Alison.
I enjoy baking, watching films (I love a good rom-com), listening to music, going clubbing and staying in :-)
I'm bi-curious, so not looking for anything serious. I'm just really looking to get to know someone who I can be friends with and share experiences.
I'd love to hear from you, so please don't be shy x

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can be friends with and share experiences
I've always had this in the back of my mind, and I think the time has come to try and make it a reality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Martial Arts Walking