Allie

@Allie1975 is a 44 year old Bisexual Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm a bisexual female looking for friends/dating in the Shrewsbury/Shropshire area. I'm laid back, easy-going and like new experiences. My family is very important to me and love spending days in/out with them. I enjoy decorating and I'm currently studying to be an interior designer. I like long walks, hill-climbing, pubs/clubs, meals in and out and good wine :). Anything you would like to know, please ask.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet a like-minded independent woman for friendship/dating, nights out, fun times and ultimately a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Aston2005

Cannock, Staffordshire

34

1 Favorites

Aston2005

Cannock, Staffordshire

34