@Allison1968 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Bath, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Blimey, this is the hard bit! Here goes then, I like DIY, anything outdoors, working with animals, esp dogs. Working at my own business. Like music/concerts, films, comedy, sports, love my friends, just having fun is good, then, so is a chilled out nite in. Into food and cooking, love it, more in a 'come dine with me' kinda way tho than being the next Ms Ramsay or anything. Training to be a qualified dog trainer, dream job>> My friends say am intelligent, funny, & a bit into psychology, human & animal behaviour, there goes the boring bit to finish, hope that's enough for now, just ask if you would like to know more.


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bath, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Just looking for someone who treats people how they would like to be treated themselves & who is honest & open.....and enjoys life & haveing fun 😊

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Windsurfing

1 Friends




2 Favorites


Iffley, Oxfordshire