@Alma_Renee is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Alma, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Renee and i Love freerunning and Parkour. I'm also really bad at the Introducing myself type thing. I'm actually 18, i hit the wrong one by accident. I'm always moving, sweet and funloving.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Alma, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

sweet and loving, caring and can keep up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga