Angi

@Alsip_Angi is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Alsip, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, I'm Angi. I love to love, if it's the right person. So maybe you could be that person? Let's see, contact me and we'll go from there. There's too much about me to put here so I would rather get to know you personally and not by a silly intro.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Alsip, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Earthy Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who compliments my being and personality; compliment as in accentuates or compares to. A compliment here or there wouldn't hurt though. ;)

I just want someone who I can be myself around and who loves me for who I am and what I stand for, not for what I have or look like. Be unique. :)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Yoga Rugby Martial Arts Hiking

2 Friends

Kristen

Bernice, Cook

20

Barbara

Washington Heights, Cook

20

2 Favorites

kristin

West Dundee, Kane

22

liza

Chicago Lawn, Cook

29