Alyson

@Alyson-1989 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Guisborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Alyson, I'm 25, and I'm a massive geek. I love books, films, video games, arts and crafts, TV, music, and lots of other things besides. I'm what you might call a shy extrovert so I might come off very quiet but once I get to know a person I'm very chatty and open. I'm a very caring person (friends tend to call me Mother Hen) and loyal to those I care about. I love making others laugh and people who can make me laugh.

I'm very new to this, so please be gentle.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Guisborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone kind and caring who would be just as happy sitting watching films as going out for the night. Preferably should also like lots of hugs.

I don't mind if it's for friendship or something more serious, I'm still very new to the idea of dating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests