Amanda

@Amanda-GB is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Ilkeston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey, feel free to message me, I'm easy going, been single a couple of years now, figured I'd better put myself out there to get noticed... If your interested get in touch... If your looking for a party animal.... Then that's probably not me... Well not every weekend anyway.... If your looking for a nice evening, bottle of wine, nice food, good company and lots of laughs... Then I can guarantee that...

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ilkeston, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

As much as we all say we don't have a type... We really do....
I like girly looking girls... Eye make up is a big turn on... Long brown hair.... Although not essential... Make me smile, make me laugh, catch my eye....

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

Linzi orourke

Aylestone, Leicester

36