AmberRose

@AmberRose is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Parkland, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a pretty chill person. I like to go to new places and meet new people. Originally from Yakima Wa.
I love piercings and tattoos, and love to see all the different ones out there. I do smoke pot, so I'll just leave that out there so you all know :-P
Some of my favorite things are writing short stories, having a drink by the fire, and being with friends and family.
Not a big fan of drama, in fact I try to avoid it as much as possible.

If there's anything else you wanna know, feel free to ask :)

(Also if you think you've seen me on here before, you're right. My first account got screwed up so I had to make this one) xD

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Parkland, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone sincere, with a good sense of humor.
Someone who doesn't pressure you, or make you feel uncomfortable :P
The kind of person who is open minded and who would rather see others succeed than fail.

For right now, I'm just testing the waters to see who is out there, if it were to develop into something more, then thats great :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Folk Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Favorites

Michelle Dwight

Salem, Polk

30

neneh

Charleston, Kitsap

26