@Amersham-Shagun is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Aghapur, Uttar Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


23 yrs old. Professionally am a Chef, but I pursue travel and food photography on the side as another passion.
I am an avid reader and listen to music as if I get my oxygen supply from it. I am funny, sarcastic, a tomboy and a bit of a rebel in my typical North-Indian family. Current residence- Delhi


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Aghapur, Uttar Pradesh, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am interested in a girl who reads, is fond of travelling and is open for casual and or friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends


South Delhi