Amie

@Amie1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello....

I am 22 years old and i live in London.
I am a born and bred northern girl, i have been in London 7 years and i love it.
I am a Brownie Leader in training (if you not sure what it is just message me :) )
Family is important to me, as we are all very close.

Want to know more just ask :)

I don't bite lol :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who likes me for who I am, and to understand me (once we get to know each other i will explain more).
I do not do fakes or two faced people or liners

I don't ask for much lol

:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Walking