Amiee

@Amiee1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya I'm Amiee!
I'm 20, nerdy and a hot headed, daydreaming Leo!
Currently studying health studies degree at uni :)

I believe in spirituality, love, symbolism and dreaming.
(And talking in elvish)

I belong to lots of fandoms (and yes I'm a big nerd & I'm passionate about what I like)
I love:
Harry potter, Lord of the Rings & the Hobbit, Doctor Who (whovian forever), Hunger Games, Disney, Atlantis, Twilight, Game of Thrones, Merlin, Sherlock, Mortal Instruments, Percy Jackson, Alice, Glee and Divergent ❤ (and those are just the main ones the list goes on!)

I love piercings and tattoos and I'm passionate about art and being creative, I love to read, write, draw and create! I'm always carrying a notebook and pen around for when inspiration strikes and I like to write poetry.

I'm a girly romantic in many aspects and a complete indie rocker in others but you can't fit me into one box ;) there is too much of me!
You have to love all you see!
I often have a tendency to dye my hair bright colours and burst out into song.

Reading is my life and unless I've got a good book in my hand I'm lost!
I'm always spotted with my earphones in listening to Paramore or Florence and the Machine ❤

So in summary, I'm a reader of books, watcher of films and listener of music :D

My head is always lost in the clouds working on some elaborate daydream, so naturally I have the attention span of a gnat, however if you want to get to know me, I don't bite... Well... Not much :D

Peace out ✌

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I've only ever had one serious girlfriend before a while ago, and now I'm ready to date again. I'm looking for good old fashioned romance and long term dating, I don't do one nights or messing around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Ska Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Ice Skating Walking Yoga