Charissa

@Amsterdam-Charissa is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Stuur mij je whats a p p of mail zodat we daar verder kunnen praten. Ik kan hier geen berichtjes meer sturen helaas, heb geen betaald abonnement. ☺👍🏻

I am a relaxed woman, knowing my responsibilities. I am a good friend for those who deserve it. I can be a very warm and kind person and very spontanious. Laughing and joking around is important in life but also know when to be serious. Working hard feels good. I also love going to the gym, working out almost every day. My interests and hobby are riding my motorcycle when the weather is good. I love watching Formule 1, but also enjoy going to the movies with friends or watch TV series like on Netflix.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.1" (125 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for lesbian or bisexual women who'd like to chat or meet up. Maybe meet other motorcycle riding women out there would be awesome! Currently not really looking for a relationship just yet, but it could happen that someone special enters my path of life. Ofcourse I am open for when that happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Weight Training

3 Friends

JUANI

Friedrichswerder

41

bella

Bélanger

41

best8

Greater Accra Region

43

1 Favorites

Vic

Schalkwijk, Heemstede

38