Loona

@Amsterdam-Loona-1990 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a freelance musician, a vegetarian fond of cats, free-minded spiritual seeker... I can cook for you, take you to some beautiful sunny place or to the forest, enjoy tea and art in the city centre, talking or just sitting in silence with you...
Going to relationships, I believe in trust, respect and work.
If something in this short introduction sounds familiar to you and you're from Amsterdam/neighborhood, don't hesitate to send a message :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a sensitive, intelligent person, if you're also fond of art - that's fantastic :)
If you can introduce me more to this city of Amsterdam which became my new home - that's uitstekend ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Yoga