Amsterdam

@Amsterdam1956 is a 62 year old Lesbian Female from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Living in Amsterdam 11 years now and looking for friends and relation. I have a passion for music and movies and my two cats. I am independent and not looking to support or mother anyone. I am not very comfortable talking about myself so please just ask questions. Please do not write if you are not over 45 years old and living in Europe. You will be wasting your time, thanks

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Independent, witty, charming, tall, full of life, kind, fun, interesting and adventurous - to begin with at least. Not into smokers at all or heavy drinking. Cat lover and chess player would be nice. Being a photographer, it is important for me to respond only to members who display a photograph, they speak a million words...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Scuba Diving Swimming

1 Favorites

Jane

Southend-on-Sea

55