Amuse_me

@Amuse-me is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm your typical Aquarius.

Let's overlap circles.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for friends. Honest, sensible, generous and loyal women with a big love of life. Open minded and curious. Friends that don't take themselves to seriously and don't have social intimicy issues.

Would like to explore new galleries, theaters, clubs, continents, movie nights, bars, breakfast places, parks, markets, exhibitions, independent cinemas, rooftops, cities, views, food trucks, wine tastings, spontaneous weekends, road trips, underground scenes. If any of that sounds interesting we're off to a good start.


Where's my tribe at?

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Pilates Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

3 Friends

MMM

King's Cross, Greater London

40

GardenChic

Clifton, Bristol

38

Maddalena

Victoria Park, Greater London

30