Amy

@Amy81 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Friends. Family. Smiles. My Bengal. The beach. Tattoos. My career. Cycling. Italian food. Fresh bed sheets. Long walks. Driving to random places. Ice cream. Dancing (badly!). Films. Photography. Getting lost in someone's eyes. Fireworks. Picnics. Shopping. Sunday afternoons in a pub garden. Watching surfers and wishing I could do it. Happiness. Exploring new places. Sofa time with blanket. Glass of wine with friends.

Just a few of my favourite things...

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I will know when I find it!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance House RnB Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Skiing Surfing