Amybeth

@Amybeth is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a laid back individual that is just looking for long term friends and maybe something else. My life revolves around work and family/friends and as geeky as it sounds I love the lord of the rings and star trek.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can have fun the same as me and who enjoys the same interests as me. And jsut someone who i can get along with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Skateboarding Walking

1 Friends

Laura

Kirkstall, Leeds

28