Amze

@Amze-Kang is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Sutton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I often eat healthy and work out weekly. I love and care about my family, people, animals, nature and enviroment. Spread love and peace is what I try my best to do. I love travelling, listen to music, played the piano, meditate, go to classy bars, music festivals and concerts, practice staying positive and trying new things. I love a lot of things....you'll have to get to know me to find out more. 😌. ✌🏽❤️

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sutton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Peace, love and respect. I have not put any pictures up of me because I have had bad experience with someone screenshot and misuse them. If you actually want to know me for me then your worth my time. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rap Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Angel

London, Greater London

21