Gemma

@Anaheim_Gemma is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Anaheim, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Gem, British girl who will be moving to the states soon. I grew up in England and interned in the states for a while. I adore the country and felt at home there. I know most people probably won't date long looooonnnng distance but I forsee moving soon... I'm already applying for jobs. I feel like people over there understand me and never felt I belonged here :-)

I'm a fun loving, friendly, kind hearted, old romantic. I like walks on the beach, romantic sunsets/rises and dancing.

I have a pup, who will be making the journey with me ❤️💜💙 I love long walks on the beach or in the woods with her :-)

In my spare time I'm usually watching movies, hanging with friends and enjoying a glass of whiskey or red wine whilst chatting with friends. I've danced since age 3 and still love it! Ballet, hop hop, freestyle... ❤️

Fave tv shows at the mo... American horror story and lifelong greys anatomy fan! I adore live music and play guitar - self taught. I write music and poetry.

I'm a CSI work wise and that'll be the job I apply for in the U.S!

Hopefully I can meet some genuine people on here. I'm in the states frequently so would be awesome to meet up. X

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Anaheim, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Someone genuine, loving, kind hearted and honest.

I adore Americans because they are overly honest and forthcoming... Or atleast those I've met in the time I've spent there.

I want someone who knows who they are and what they want. I don't want someone who likes what I like because I like it. Differences are what make us human and I adore people who can be themselves :-)

I don't have a type looks wise, I find all kinds of women attractive. It's more about a connection but a sense of humour is a must. X

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga