Andie

@Andie-1969 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Şarrah, Nablus, Palestine. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for my best friend and partner. I want to fall madly in love with you.

I am very laid back, kinda sarcastic, always laughing at life and myself. I am a proud puppy parent of a toy chihuahua and a toy poodle. They are the example of unconditional love. I have nieces and nephews who know I would give them the world without a word, but I hope to one day have children of my own, even though I know I will never give birth to them. (DNA doesn't make you a parent)

But if you really want to get to know someone, ask them what they believe.
I believe...
Family comes first...and is the most important thing in life.
Children and animals are proof that angels are real.
The Princess Bride is one of the best movies ever made.
Disney may have shown love and romance in its purest form, but that doesn't mean it doesn't exist.
Thinking that the glass is half full doesn't just apply to whether or not you need more beer.
The sixth sense is a sense of humor...without it, you're missing an important part of what makes life so splendid.
That there must be life on other planets...or it's a very great waste of space.
Honesty and fidelity aren't "desirable" qualities in the one you love, they are a given.
In making love in the middle of the day or night...or whenever I find myself looking at you and unable to stop.
Not taking myself too seriously.
Everyone has a soundtrack to their life...music that lifts them, calms them, revs them up, reminds them of good and bad times.
That everyone needs a group of friends that they can be stupid with.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Şarrah, Nablus, Palestine

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Gosh, if I were to really describe her....
She's independent, strong, funny, a little nerdy (like me), gentle, kind, and creative. She can leave the house without worrying about her makeup, is comfortable in jeans and a tee, but when she dresses up to go out she takes my breath away. There's something about long dark hair pulled back into a ball cap and olive colored skin that makes me melt. She's feminine but not girly, enjoys being together but likes her alone time, can appreciate my love of the theater and musicals even if she thinks they're cheesy, can compliment the loved ones in her life with sincerity, and knows that family ALWAYS comes first.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 51

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Rock Climbing Volleyball Walking

2 Favorites

Erica

Washington

37

Star

Franklin

35