Anna-marie

@Andover_Anna-marie is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Andover, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya I'm nice, friendly and kinda geeky, well very geeky, I love anime, manna, cosplay games etc. I go to comic con conventions in cosplay and often do meet ups, I make a lot of my costumes and props myself :) I love anime's like death note, bleach, durarara, SNK, blue exorcist etc my faviourte game is Alice madness returns,if you'd like to talk send me a message :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Andover, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Urm I guess someone nice and friendly. Mabey someone who would be willing to try cosplaying with me or will at least support it and help me with it when I need it! Just basicly an alround awesome girl ^-^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Grunge Pop Rock

Sports interests