Andrea

@Andrea-65 is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I enjoy being alive and am delighted by the variety and complexity of life; there are spikes and there are sunbeams to experience. I enjoy cooking and sharing food; I am a wobbly photographer still learning about my kit and I have the type of humour that could be described as dry. I like to travel and see architecture and hear music from places away from home. Galleries make me feel inspired and live music makes me feel light and happy. I'm not interested in meeting anyone who doesn't prize their own, and others, honesty and integrity; I value spontaneity, responsiveness, fun and warmth and I think I can offer that.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is happy with who she is, someone who values her relationships. A sense of humour is important but not looking for a stand-up comedian. Looking for someone who is thoughtful about the world and creative in her life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking