Andrea

@Andrea1961 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Rogersville, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! Looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with! I love camping and fishing, spending time with family and friends. I enjoy dancing, eating out, dining in. Going to movies. I like playing cards and board games. Hope to find that special woman!

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rogersville, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who doesn't play games &wants a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball