Andrea

@Andrea1968 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

If you wear hats with ears on I'm probably not for you! If you don't please say hello.
I consider myself a young just turned 45 year old. I'm told I don't act like a 45 year old! What ever that means!!! Im a feminine but I suppose slightly boyish pretty woman! Looking for some like minded lesbian friends or maybe a relationship. I'm a caring, loyal and honest person and that's what I look for in others. Cold fish don't do it for me as I'm an affectionate soul. Although don't worry that's only in relationships! In a relationship I'm open minded, passionate yet warm and caring. I work with the human mind so am happy to have a deep and meaningful but just as happy for a quick chat. If you fancy getting to know me please do.........

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to talk to and hopefully get to know a single lesbian who is out and confident about who she is and what she wants in life! I like honesty and sincerity from people and if I find a partner then great but if not then it is always nice to have more friends. If I was to be picky re a possible 'relationship' I love attractive feminine (ish) women, who are intelligent, but you don't need to be a boffin! Likes to have fun but can also feel comfortable in discussing love, life and the universe!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming