Andrea97

@Andrea97 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Dudley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, Im Andrea, just come out of a long term relationship, so looking for some one into the same kinda thing I'm into, which is photography, nature, long walks, being out doors as much as I can, into politics, love museam's and art galleries, and music, like going out for drinks when I can, and meals, not really into going to night clubs and that sort of stuff now a days, more of a drink in a country pub kinda woman, love animals, but especially my two cats which are spoilt rotten, I have one son, yes for my sins I had a relationship with a man, but I knew it wasn't right, but even though it wasn't right, I'm glad we had a son, cause he is the apple of my eye, love having a laugh and a joke, but also want to be loved for me, and nothing else, looking for someone to buddy around with, which could lead into something more, but if not that's okay too, oh yeah, i forgot to say, i used to run pubs for a living, but not any more, you'll have to ask what I'm up to now a days , thanks for reading, get in touch if you are interested :)

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dudley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a like minded person, who is either ready for a relationship, or just wants to be with someone as friends and do the same kinda stuff, I like, but also for me sharing the stuff they enjoy too, I like my relationships to be equal, on all levels, I want some one who enjoys life, and wants to be with someone like that, and someone, who doesn't mind my cats and son, because they are important to me too, I just want some to either love me for who I am, not want they want me to be, and share my life, be it as a friend or a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Garage House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Horse Riding Net Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Andi

Birmingham

47