Andriana

@Andriana1984 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Lakewood, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very positive person with a good sense of humor. I'm a romantic lady, sociable and energetic. I'm a family oriented person, I love children and usually they like me to. I dream a lot, but I am sure my dreams will come true sooner or later. I do dream about my own little house and our kids in the yard. Every land expects to read something in my profile that would capture her heart immediately. It is not hard to describe my personality, I am very kind and intelligent lady and I know one fact every lady would be happy to get acquainted with me as I am positive and charming personality, interesting to talk to and I know I will be very good wife and mother, because I know it takes hard work and I know that you should always “put wood into fire to keep it burning” and I know how to do it!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Lakewood, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.1" (124 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Wrestling

3 Friends

Danny

Freeway Park, Boksburg

45

poliquet

Jefferson

35

babyladywoman

Florence, Hampshire

41