Andy

@Andy-Inglewood is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Inglewood, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is A'ndrea but i go by Andy, im a 20yr old college student and i work. Even though im young i do not act like it, ive learn that maturity isn't about age but about actions. Im not into drama or games and i come off very up front, it looks like im the serious type but i know how to let loose when the time comes. Im just looking for open minded women like myself and maybe a future GirlFriend as well; time will tell. Want to know anything more about me just ask

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Inglewood, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming Volleyball Walking