Angel Odom

@Angel-Odom is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Greenwood, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I'm Angel and I'm a freshman at IU.
-Majoring in Human Biology
-Art Lover
-Alternative Music Fan
-Concert Junkie
-Plus sized (sorry if this offends you)
-Part Time @ Kroger Bakery (Cake Decorator)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greenwood, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

Seeking a real relationship. that'd be nice even if it is down the road past friendship 😄

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Writing Television Travelling

Music interests

Pop Rock Classical Jazz Grunge

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer

1 Friends

tiny

Arcade Row, The Cottage

30

1 Favorites

Katelyn White

Valley, Jefferson

23