AngelAndrea

@AngelAndrea is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Luton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello to you!

I am a positive and hard working woman and if you want to know more of me drop me a message.

I wish you a happy life!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Luton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Hello beautiful
I'm looking for the perfect woman for me and just for me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

creamylish

Palmers Green, Greater London

40

1 Favorites

Kaiene

Hale, Greater London

38