Angela

@Angela-Anderson is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Anderson, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey i'm angela....I'm 32 yrs old, a single mother, i'm bisexual...when it comes to being with someone i am attracted to a person, their personality...i don't really look at their gender. I have been with a lot more women than i have been.When i'm with a woman it's like the connection is so much deeper and way more powerful than anything i have ever experienced with a man. I'm a very outgoing person, love to just take off on trips or go camping.I do also like to just chill at home sometimes, actually through the week i'm pretty much always home, but on the weekends i love to experience things and make memories. I love music, I am very loyal and my family means the world to me....well i guess if you want to know anything else just hit me up, i will reply.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Anderson, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm just lookin' for a cool chic to kick it with, someone i can have some fun with....not really looking to jump into anything serious. With that being said i'm also not against it. I just want to make sure that whoever i am with on a serious tip will also be able to be my best friend.....if interested hit me up!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Horse Riding Martial Arts Volleyball Walking