Angela

@Angela-Sevenoaks is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello

Thank you for having a look at my profile - like many of us I have never tried anything like this before!!

To tell you a little about me I am 31 (whatever that means!!), I have a demanding and at times rather all-consuming career as a doctor, am totally in love with my five cats and two baby kittens who are all rescued from animal shelters and horrible pasts but are now the centre of my world and a former terrible addiction to the gym / weight training / fitness which lead me to a short career in competitive bodybuilding when I was a little bit younger and madder and still had the time to train... :-)

I am calm, quiet and quite serious (responsible?) by nature but also have a great sense of humour and fun and no awareness or regard at all for my ever increasing age... :-) I am a very self-motivated/driven/self-sufficient person with willpower and determination that will rival anyone's!!

I meet very few people in my daily life (especially my work colleagues) who know what to make of me... One moment you will find me in smart shirt and trousers running the ward round or my clinics, the next at the gym training my legs until I literally can't walk in my old ripped favourite leggings and the next rolling around on the kitchen floor in my pyjamas with my babies (all furry with four paws of course...)

So I am now here to see if there is anyone a little more like-minded out there to get to know, hopefully to find friends and one day maybe even more... :-)

I am totally accepting and non-judgemental of all others and generally get on with everyone unless somebody gives me a reason not to – but you will have to like cats or at least not be allergic to them I suppose – and I’m looking forward to hearing from you...

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars DIY Gardening Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Tennis Walking Weight Training