Angela still

@Angela-still is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello to all the ladies in this world I am 41 yrs old I live by myself with my cat n a 2bd rm. Trailer n Fayetteville ark. I'm a grill cook at McDonald's. I'm a tomboy looking for a soul mate that's nit afraid to go fishing,swimming,n just have a good time being around each other. I have a lot of friends but my friends n family say time to look for a soulmate.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a real woman that's not afraid to be around me in front of my family n friends. That's not afraid to kiss me n love me n public. If u have kids that's fine with me cuz I can't produce any. I'm good with any child of all ages.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites

Stephanie M.

Cross Hollow, Benton

42